Wednesday, December 01, 2010

Tampa Bay Rays Latest News

TAMPA BAY RAYS

Newspapers/Websites

MLB Team Site - http://tampabay.rays.mlb.com/index.jsp?c_id=tb
Sporting News - http://www.sportingnews.com/mlb/team?team_id=30
St. Petersburg Times (TampaBay.com) - http://www.tampabay.com/sports/baseball/rays/
The Tampa Tribune - http://www2.tbo.com/sports/rays/
Herald-Tribune - http://www.heraldtribune.com/section/sports01
MLB Trade Rumors - http://www.mlbtraderumors.com/tampa_bay_devil_rays/index.html

Blogs
DRaysBay - http://www.draysbay.com/
The Heater - http://www.tampabay.com/blogs/rays/
Rays Index - http://www.raysindex.com/
Rayhawk Review - http://rayhawkreview.com/
Her Rays! - http://herraysbaseball.com/
Rays of Light - http://viewfromthebleachers.com/raysoflight/
Rays Report - http://www.tboblogs.com/index.php/sports/related/C142/
Unholy Rays - http://unholyrays.blogspot.com/
Devil Rays Locker - http://www.devilrayslocker.com/
Rise of the Rays - http://riseoftherays.com/
Rays Homeplate - http://www.rayshomeplate.com/

TV/Radio/Other
Bay News 9 - http://www.baynews9.com/sports/pro
620 WDAE The Sports Animal - http://www.620wdae.com/main.html
1080 ESPN The Team - http://www.espn1080.com/

Twitter
Rays Buzz Tap - http://twitter.com/raysbuzztap
DRaysBay - http://twitter.com/draysbay
Her Rays! - http://twitter.com/HerRays
Rise of the Rays - http://twitter.com/riseoftherays

If you would like to include (delete) your media resource for fantasy baseball managers, advertise with our websites, sponsor this page, link exchange, cross-promote, etc., please email The Fantasy Man.

No comments: