Tuesday, December 07, 2010

Toronto Blue Jays Latest News

TORONTO BLUE JAYS
Newspapers/Websites
MLB Team Site - http://toronto.bluejays.mlb.com/index.jsp?c_id=tor
Sporting News - http://www.sportingnews.com/mlb/team?team_id=14
The Star - http://www.thestar.com/sports/baseball
The Globe and Mail - http://www.theglobeandmail.com/sports/baseball/
The Toronto Sun - http://www.torontosun.com/sports/baseball/
MLB Trade Rumors - http://www.mlbtraderumors.com/toronto_blue_jays/index.html
Buzz Tap - http://buzztap.com/BuzzManager?action=TeamPage&cid=120&nav=2

Blogs
Blue Bird Banter - http://www.bluebirdbanter.com/
Blue Jays Homeplate - http://www.bluejayshomeplate.com/
The Star - http://thestar.blogs.com/baseball/
1 Blue Jays Way - http://1bluejaysway.blogspot.com/
The Mockingbird - http://bjays.wordpress.com/
Drunk Jays Fans - http://www.drunkjaysfans.com/
Batters Box - http://www.battersbox.ca/
ESPN Sweet Spot - http://espn.go.com/blog/sweetspot/tag/_/name/toronto-blue-jays
The 5th Starter – http://5thstarter.blogspot.com/2010/12/what-jays-got-for-marcum.html
Toronto Mike - http://www.torontomike.com/toronto_blue_jays/
Blue Jays Locker - http://www.bluejayslocker.com/

TV/Radio/Other
The Fan 590 - http://www.fan590.com/

Twitter
Blue Jays Buzz Tap - http://twitter.com/bluejaysbuzztap
Blue Bird Banter - http://twitter.com/bluebirdbanter

If you would like to include (delete) your media resource for fantasy baseball managers, advertise with our websites, sponsor this page, link exchange, cross-promote, etc., please email The Fantasy Man.

No comments: